Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Board of Trustees

  • Thomas E. Christman, Chairperson
  • Jennifer Hoffman, Vice Chairperson
  • John O’Brien, Treasurer
  • Michael Lambert, Secretary
  • Donato Balsamo, DO
  • Douglas Celiberti
  • Peter Dagher
  • S. Audrey Harsen
  • C. Justin McCarthy
  • Rev. Stephen Pietrowski
  • Calvin Sullivan
  • Peter Wright

Foundation Board

  • Dr. Bernadette Curry, Chairperson
  • Marie Glinka
  • Phyllisann Polizzi-Kalenka
  • Sharon Mullon
  • Eileen Randolph
  • Greg Rinn

Senior Leadership

  • Kim Kranz, RN, MS,CHPCA President
  • Gail Silver, MS, APRN, GNP, BC, Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
  • Kerrianne Page, MD, Chief Medical Officer
  • Danielle Desser, Vice President of Finance
  • Mary Frawley, DNP, RN, Director of Patient Services
  • Igor Nemov, MS, APRN, GNP, BC, Director of Performance Improvement/Clinical Education
  • Carolyn O'Connor, Director of Patient Accounts
  • Marguerite Whelan, Director of Clinical Infomatics
  • Cathie Ciresi, Director of Business Operations
  • Lisa Vecchione, RN, MCHP, CHES, CCCTM, Director of Business Development
  • Marianne Bogannam, Foundation Director
  • Barbara Rowe, DNP, FNP, APRN, Director of Specialty Services


Contact us at 631-828-7400